Contact Us

Request line: 402-938-9200 or toll free at 1-800-955-9230

Address: 10714 Mockingbird Drive, Omaha, NE 68127


View Larger Map

Email us! 

Todd: todd@tntradioempire.com

Tyler: tyler@tntradioempire.com

Craig Evans: craig@tntradioempire.com

Big P: bigp@tntradioempire.com

Jessica Dol: jdol@z92.com

Bickham: bickham@z92.com

Lynn Taylor: lynn@z92.com

Little Willie: littlewillie@z92.com

Cody: cody@z92.com

 Management

Program Director: Jim Spector, jspector@scripps.com

Website Questions: Jim Spector, jspector@scripps.com

Current Conditions
39 °
Clear
View weather