Contact Z92

Request line: 402-938-9200 or toll free at 1-800-955-9230

Business Phone Number: (531) 710-1170

Address: 6700 Mercy Road #303, Omaha, NE 68106

 

On-Air Personalities

Todd: todd@tntradioempire.com

Tyler: tyler@tntradioempire.com

Craig Evans: craig@tntradioempire.com

Big P: bigp@tntradioempire.com

Bickham: bickham@z92.com

Hardy: hardy@z92.com

 

Management

Program Director: Jim Spector, jspector@summitmediacorp.com

Marketing/Promotions Director: Nathan James, nathan.james@summitmediacorp.com

View Larger Map

Loading...