Contact Us

Request line: 402-938-9200 or toll free at 1-800-955-9230

Address: 10714 Mockingbird Drive, Omaha, NE 68127


View Larger Map

 

Email us!

Todd: todd@tntradioempire.com

Tyler: tyler@tntradioempire.com

Craig Evans: craig@tntradioempire.com

Big P: bigp@tntradioempire.com

Bickham: bickham@z92.com

Meg: meg@z92.com

Little Willie: littlewillie@z92.com

Cody: cody@z92.com

 

Management

Program Director: Jim Spector, jspector@summitmediacorp.com

Promotions Manager: Brandon Howell, brandon.howell@summitmediacorp.com

Digital Manager: Megan Morris, megan.morris@summitmediacorp.com

Sales Manager: Jeff Dostal, jeff.dostal@summitmediacorp.com